Testimonials for Niagara Cycle
  Loading... Please wait...

Shop by Category

Shop New Products

Shop Clearance

Shop By Brand

Gift Certificates

Testimonials

 

Feedback Rating: 

 
4.8 stars over the past 12 months (10897 ratings)
 

1/11/2015 5 Nicely packaged and quickly shipped!

1/11/2015 5 Great service and good price

1/11/2015 5 Arrived on time and as described

1/11/2015 5 excellent

1/11/2015 5 Perfect, my husband us building a bike and just what he wanted..

1/11/2015 4 The item took very long to ship

1/11/2015 5 Good seller, Thanks

1/11/2015 5 Excellent! Great fit and does what it is meant to do.

1/11/2015 5 Had to buy because it was missing from used fork I purchased. No issues with order.

1/11/2015 5 This kit [as it says] is only for the damper, not the whole fork.

1/11/2015 5 Jennifer T.from Niagara Cycle Customer Service was AWESOME !!!

1/10/2015 5 Fast shippinng and helpful service when I needed the package re-directed to a different address, they were very helpful!

1/10/2015 5 The basket arrived towards the end of the time estimated, having to travel across the country from Niagara Falls to Reno. It was in perfect condition and fits my new Worksman WTX adult tricycle perfectly. Highly recommend.

1/10/2015 5 Thanks for a smooth transaction. Would order from again without hesitation!

1/10/2015 5 great item

1/10/2015 5 Product as described and received on time. Works great!

1/10/2015 5 Worked great. Thank you.

1/10/2015 5 Fast shipping, good value.

1/10/2015 5 A+

1/10/2015 5 Excellent

1/10/2015 5 Great!

1/10/2015 5 Great!

1/10/2015 5 Great!

1/10/2015 5 Thanks

1/10/2015 5 These are short enough to pack in the very small seat bags. Good service and fast delivery.

1/10/2015 4 good show

1/10/2015 5

Product as ordered, prompt service

1/10/2015 5 Very happy with this seller. Item arrived earlier than estimated. Item was as advertised.

1/10/2015 5 packaged well, shipped on time, just as advertised

1/10/2015 4 Good.

1/10/2015 4 My son got it in time for Christmas. Experience was good.

1/10/2015 5 I was totally satisfied with purchase and delivery of the product.

1/10/2015 5 Thank you!

1/10/2015 5 Met expectations

1/10/2015 5 more than happy

1/10/2015 5 Wonderful experience. We will be ordering from here again

1/10/2015 4 Shipping was quick and the rack fits perfectly in the bag. Thanks!

1/10/2015 5 Very satisfied. Fit perfectly on several brands of helmets.

1/9/2015 4 My kids are on a competitive swim team and wanted their own kkckboards. These are great and they love them. They are just like the ones the swim club provides, but now they don't have to haggle for the unchewed ones anymore!

1/9/2015 5 great tool

1/9/2015 5 Great experience with this seller, even through the returns process!

1/9/2015 4 In a kind of big way, these do not describe all of the measurements. They are too long for a tricycle. Not sure if I will send back of see if they will work. They are over 1" too long.

1/9/2015 5 Excellent replacement for the original brake handle on a Joyrider trike. Fit with no problems mounting. Would purchase again.

1/9/2015 5 :)

1/9/2015 5 As described. Would buy from again.

1/9/2015 5 .

1/9/2015 5 Arrived by Christmas good quality made

1/9/2015 5 awesome seatpost, very happy with purchase and the price paid!

1/9/2015 5 Excellent!!

1/9/2015 4 Good Seller

1/9/2015 5 Love Amazon!

1/9/2015 4 good too go.

1/9/2015 5 Arrived very quickly, Very high quality, excellent seller.

1/9/2015 5 Great service, they went the extra mile!

1/9/2015 5 Fast shipping, thanks.

1/9/2015 5 Perfectly match other tire

1/9/2015 5 Wonderful item! Excellent transactions! Thanks a bunch!

1/9/2015 5 Good communication and fast fulfillment of out-of-stock item. Great seller!

1/9/2015 5 Fast delivery!

1/8/2015 5 Arrived faster than expected. Very happy.

1/8/2015 5 Great seller!

1/8/2015 5 i was pleased with the purchase it was delivered on time as promised great quality i would reccomend the seller to anyone

1/8/2015 5 This arrived quickly and fits the MKS dust cap perfectly.

1/8/2015 5 Excellent seller. Buy with confidence.

1/8/2015 5 thank you.. the forks look amazing. arrived in perfect condition.

1/8/2015 5 Product arrived on time and as described. What more could you ask for?

1/8/2015 5 Great seller

1/8/2015 5 As described

1/8/2015 5 all good

1/8/2015 5 fast shipping

1/8/2015 5 Great product great service!!

1/8/2015 4 looks nice and is pretty handy

1/8/2015 5 Thanks for sending these to me.

1/8/2015 5 A

1/8/2015 4 This item was purchased as a gift. It was delivered when promised. The only negative comment from the recipient was that the eating utensils were a little flimsy.

1/8/2015 5 Great service. The product was not exactly what I needed. The seller was very helpful with the return process!

1/8/2015 5 I have bought quite a few things from this seller. Always fast shipping and good prices!

1/8/2015 5 Product shipped quickly and arrived early. Product met expectations. Thank you!

1/8/2015 5 Thanks for fast shipping!!

1/8/2015 5 Very happy...prompt shipping. Easy transaction :-)

1/8/2015 5 I was completely satisfied.

1/8/2015 5 Super fast shipping, in time for Christmas. Thanks!

1/8/2015 5 This works great. Reserected an old touring bike that the frame was a bit to long for me. This brought the bars up and closer. Easy to install, although I did have to extend the front brake cable.I measured the distance from inside to inside across the top of the opening after removing the old stem to determine the correct size. Really great product!

1/8/2015 5 Great tire, and these folks were great about getting it to me, even with a glitch by UPS over the holiday season, so I am a happy camper!

1/7/2015 5 Excellent item, top notch seller. Thank you.

1/7/2015 5 good price

1/7/2015 5 good seller, fast shipping

1/7/2015 5 The product was exactly what we ordered.

1/7/2015 5 All is good! :) Thank you Niagara Cycle Works!

1/7/2015 5 excellent!

1/7/2015 5 Item was at my door within three days, super fast and exactly what I needed

1/7/2015 5 speedy delivery, thanks!Nice packaging too

1/7/2015 5 Everything went perfect. Thank you!

1/7/2015 5 Seems to be of good quality for it's intended purpose. I would buy another one if needed!

1/7/2015 5 Seems to be of good quality for it's intended purpose. Made it easy to upgrade my fork. Wish it came with the knob and screws. I would buy another one if needed!

1/7/2015 5 No problems. Item as described on time.

1/7/2015 5 perfect

1/7/2015 5 Very nice product, there was a very slight difference from the original. You have to look very closely to tell. Again very nice products and very fast shipping.

1/7/2015 5 Great customer service!

1/7/2015 5 As described.

1/7/2015 5 Flawless service. Got what I needed when I needed it.

1/7/2015 5 Everything was great. Would buy again.

1/7/2015 5 Fit perfectly

1/6/2015 5 Parts arrived quickly and were as advertised. This is my go to shop for cycling parts.

1/6/2015 5 arrived as promised and in great shape, Thank you

1/6/2015 5 great tires

1/6/2015 5 Fast and easy.

1/6/2015 5 Everything as good

1/6/2015 5 AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

1/6/2015 5 very nice product

1/6/2015 5 awesome as advertised

1/6/2015 5 transaction went well

1/6/2015 5 Everything was perfect

1/6/2015 5 Returning customer thatâ??s say all!!!!!

1/6/2015 5 Shipped and delivered faster than expected!

1/6/2015 5 Item came well before Christmas, and came exactly as described. I would be happy to recommend this seller to anyone.

1/6/2015 5 good price, fast shipping.

1/6/2015 5 good brakes, came with cables, so much better then my stock ones.

1/6/2015 5 Niagara Cycle is an excellent retailer and my choice if product isn't coming from Amazon directly.

1/5/2015 5 Quick delivery, quality item.

1/5/2015 1 In the description the size of the Helmet is Medium. I recieved a large.

1/5/2015 5 Boxed packaging and tires arrived in great shape. I recommend.

1/5/2015 5 Nice smooth purchase.

1/5/2015 4 Took a while longer because of the holidays but I've bought a few of these seats and really like them.

1/5/2015 5 I order from these guys a lot, and they are great. shipping is a little slower for me, cause NY to CA is like that, but always arrives in the delivery window.

1/5/2015 3 Product arrived as expected.

1/5/2015 5 The item was exactly as described and delivered within the estimated date.

1/5/2015 5 Excellant Product!

1/5/2015 5 Thanks

1/5/2015 5 Great product. Fast shipping. Would do business again

1/5/2015 5 no comment

1/5/2015 5 very pleased with prompt service

1/5/2015 5 I received the exact item that I ordered, and I received it in a timely manner.

1/5/2015 5 Product came as it was supposed to.

1/5/2015 5 The seat works very well. Excellent for my wife who has a bad back. Much more stable then a regular bicycle seat. Would recommend the seat to any senior who has back or balance problems.

1/5/2015 5 Q

1/5/2015 5 When I first opened the package I did not see the CO2 cartridge and asked for one to be sent. A replacement was sent no questions asked within a week . As a Christmas gift we were surprised and a little embarrassed to find that the CO2 cartridge was contained within the life jaacket! As paddlers, hope we never have to inflate it but are thankful to have it. Great Product and Customer Service!

1/5/2015 4 Just wish they would of come flat instead of rolled up.

1/5/2015 5 These tensioners are the best, I have them on all four of my fixed gear and track bikes.

1/5/2015 5 Item delivered on time, was as described

1/5/2015 5 It came on time. Waiting for a good snow fall. My cross country skis are ready.

1/5/2015 5 Awesome basket. Just be aware you need the luggage rack for back of bike to attach this to it.

1/5/2015 5 Very fast shipping. Great buy!

1/5/2015 5 very good item for the price beats bike shop prices by a mile very good service third buy from them

1/5/2015 5 smooth transaction

1/5/2015 5 Bought these for a pair of handle bars I also purchased from them for an ET Halloween costume I made. Awesome all around and great quality.

1/5/2015 5 very good . from Richard HACKATHORN good job seller.

1/5/2015 5 This item arrived a week earlier than I expected. My husband absolutely loves this unicycle. Excellent condition.

1/5/2015 5 Great Thanks

1/5/2015 5 good seller

1/5/2015 5 It arrived on time and was well packaged. I've used this product in the past and feel it does help my stamina and mental focus for long runs.

1/5/2015 5 My order was returned due to an incorrect address. I called the seller and they were quick to reship. these handlebars are beautifully chromed and were shipped in a well packaged box.

1/5/2015 5 I wasn't sure if it was the right wheel for my bike. I contacted them, and they ensured me that it was the right fit! Thanks!

1/5/2015 5 Hitch axle mount for a Sunlite trailer did not fit (BARELY) with my old-model trailer bracket upon arrival. The item description was very vague at the time so it was hard to say if it *should* have fit. Niagara customer service made it right and widening the hole by myself should work.

1/4/2015 5 Clean .As described,can't ask for more

1/4/2015 5 Just as I expected

1/4/2015 5 Prompt service. Would use them again if needed.

1/4/2015 5 Niagara Cycle is a great company to buy from. The picture on Amazon for the Red anodized version was what I wanted and what I received. When I goth the email confirmation of the order the picture was different but in the end I received the original and wanted item.

1/4/2015 5 Thank you. Good transaction.

1/4/2015 5 The seat covers was as promised very good

1/4/2015 5 my daughter had it on her wish list and was vey pleased

1/4/2015 5 ITEM CAME AMAZING THANKS

1/4/2015 5 Seller was very helpful witht return and exchange

1/4/2015 5 Seller was very helpful and courteous

1/4/2015 5 The tubes fit as expected and haven't popped or leaked in the 2 weeks since we installed them.

1/4/2015 5 I ordered the wrong size, but Niagara quickly fixed the problem. Those folks are great.

1/4/2015 5 This is perfect. Thanks!

1/4/2015 5 box was damaged when delivered but product was ok.

1/4/2015 5 nice fast service

1/4/2015 5 Item arrived on time. Happy with service.

1/4/2015 5 Works perfectly!

1/4/2015 5 Works great!

1/4/2015 5 Item came with plenty of time before Christmas

1/4/2015 5 Speedy shipping.

1/4/2015 5 I have no further comments to provide.

1/4/2015 5 Just what my cycling husband needed! Merry Christmas! Would buy from this seller again

1/4/2015 5 It was exactly as described, however it wasn't the color I was looking. If anyone is looking for Hot Pink, I would highly recommend this item

1/4/2015 5 great product! great seller! Highly recomended.

1/4/2015 5 Product was received as advertized by the seller.

1/4/2015 4 I've rode bike with this on -2celcious But it was cold

1/3/2015 5 excellent

1/3/2015 4 Received on time. Still not sure how to use it.

1/3/2015 5 as expected, good product

1/3/2015 5 A++++

1/3/2015 5 Excellent tires. They are holding up really well.

1/3/2015 5 Perfect transaction in every way. Great Product

1/3/2015 5 Nice product. Good price.

1/3/2015 5 As described and on time. No problems.

1/3/2015 5 Fast service

1/3/2015 5 Great job. Highly recommended.

1/3/2015 5 Exactly what I ordered. My son is a "Park Tool" fan. He asked for this for Christmas.

1/3/2015 5 It takes a little longer t ship it, but at the end arrived with no problem.

1/3/2015 5 Exactly what I wanted.

1/3/2015 5 Awesome tool! ! !

1/3/2015 4 Delivery was quick. Product is as expected, seems to be good quality for the price. Wish I had gotten the bolts to go with it as they are not included. Will have to order them, so have not installed it yet to test it.

1/3/2015 5 Great price & quality !

1/3/2015 5 awesome.

1/3/2015 5 Seller was very helpful

1/3/2015 5 These folks are great, always good service, always the right item, always fast delivery!

1/3/2015 5 The basket was just what I was looking for. The hardware came with it as well. It has lots of room for a backpack.

1/3/2015 5 Just what I wanted.

1/3/2015 5 No issues - smooth transaction!

1/2/2015 5 Smooth transaction, speedy service.

1/2/2015 5 All good no surprises... Nice quality

1/2/2015 5 They were on back order but they contacted me and had found some at another warehouse and sent them ASAP, they arrived just a few days after the original delivery date.

1/2/2015 5 Very good

1/2/2015 5 The product arrived as promised, the unit works great and will continue to order from this seller in the future. As usual Amazon.ca has done a fantastic job as has the delivery service.

1/2/2015 4 Good

1/2/2015 5 Thanks , very quick shipping tout Canada.

1/2/2015 5 Quick, excellent service. This is my 3rd order from Niagara Cycle Works and I'll continue to order from them.

1/2/2015 5 Very good. I recommend the seller and the product.

1/2/2015 5 I received on time. The seller was very kind, prompt and courteous. I highly recommend it.

1/2/2015 5 Smooth transaction

1/2/2015 5 Loves the little story that goes around the tire. Quality with style.

1/2/2015 5 Delivered on time as expected!

1/2/2015 5 Well packed ..good product ...thnx

1/2/2015 5 I cancelled the order due to my finding a longer stem elsewhere. The cancellation process worked very smoothly.

1/2/2015 4 Item arrived on time. Zero issues at all

1/2/2015 5 These little valve caps are super cool and my daughter loves them on her fancy new tricycle.

1/2/2015 4 good service

1/2/2015 5 The gift recipient was delighted with the quality.

1/2/2015 5 I´have not reach this item

1/2/2015 5 As advertised.

1/1/2015 5 Was informed when ordering, the item may not reach me by Christmas. Received the item a day before the earliest estimated arrival date and was grateful to have it for the holiday.

1/1/2015 5 Love It!! Thanks!

1/1/2015 5 Always fast service and great prices!

1/1/2015 5 Excellent product was actually as described

1/1/2015 5 arrived a week sooner than anticipated. the best

1/1/2015 5 good value, on time and as described.

1/1/2015 2 Item received did not match the picture. I notified the company and the picture still has not changed. Heads up for future buyers!

1/1/2015 5 I'm a long-time ODI fan. I always run their lock-on grips on all of our mountain bikes. I only wish they offered more vibrant colors!

1/1/2015 5 I got what a expected, the pedals have worked perfectly for the about 30 miles they have done so far.

1/1/2015 5 Fast shipping, received as described.

1/1/2015 5 Made it for Christmas - just in the nick of time - but was very nice and a good surprise.

1/1/2015 5 Perfect, but slow deliovery

1/1/2015 5 exact as ordered.........very good

 

Older Feedback:

9/6/2013: This is now my 3rd purchase of tires from Niagara Cycle Works and each transaction has been without a hitch. I prefer Continental tires for m y bikes and Niagara always has the models I am looking for at good prices...

9/5/2013: I have had numerous orders with Niagara Cycle, The products are well represented, with usually the lowest price available. Free shipping usually also too. I've also had great experience with their customer service. UPS damaged a wheel I ordered, Niagara made good on it right away with friendly, prompt, courteous service. This company impressed me - I will order from them exclusively...Jack T. WI

6/13/2013: The products are of high standards and quality and the price is phenomenal. It reminds me of the "good-old-days" when companies actually cared about what they were selling. A quality product that will last a long time at a decent price. This company is now one of the companies on top of my best sellers list! Jeff K. Il

5/30/2013: I received my order quickly. However the item that I recieved from Niagara Cycle  didn't match the image. Origin 8 has changed the design but hasn't changed the promo image for the product. After communicating with the wonderful staff at Niagara Cycle , I decided to keep it. They promptly answered my email and made a deal. Excellent service. Charles S. Lexington, KY

5/11/2013: Niagara Cycle is one of the best and most efficient sellers I have had the pleasure of dealing with buying online. They always ship fast and should you have a problem, they go out of their way to correct it.  John D. NY, NY

5/10/2013: Another excellent transaction with Niagara Cycle. Paul N. Cupertino, CA 

5/10/2013: I've ordered part from Niagara every summer to finish bike projects. Everytime they knock it out of the park with packaging and shipping. These guys rock! Highly recommend ordering from Niagara!! Chris F. Charleston, IL

5/10/2013: I always like dealing with Niagra - transactions are always good, James W. Ft. Meyers, FL